This is how I got approved by AdSense in less than 48 hours

Hello, I’m new here, and I just got approved by AdSense this week. I can’t count the number of times in total I’ve been applying for AdSense. However, I have been applying for AdSense since 2015, I have started up and run three blogs in the process of a getting a niche that will attract AdSense. I’ve been through a lot as a teenage blogger, from entertainment blogging with just a BlackBerry curve 7 to visiting cyber cafes many times a week to update my tech blog. But it was just like AdSense didn’t care at all. I started my current blog @ kongonut.com last year after many months of thought and frustration. Since, I’ve applied for AdSense over 8 times. Sometimes having to wait for almost a month to receive the disapproval email. I nearly quit several times, only compensating my sweat with little change from affiliate marketing (konga). It continued on until I applied again for the upteenth time in April, till date that application is still pending. It is three months now, and I haven’t heard anything from AdSense. Before my last application, I used my little savings to get a webhost, after moving from blogger to 000webhost, I decided to go a bit professional, I got a new webhost, redesigned the blog from scratch, started spending money buying products just to create quality reviews, and posts for the pleasure of the AdSense team, I got a custom email, waited for three months for AdSense to forget me and then applied. As I said before, till date the application which they said would take about 3 days is still pending. The breakthrough Fortunately, a friend of mine hit a goldmine when he discovered the reason AdSense wasn’t approving Nigerians. The trick was to reapply for AdSense with a US address but a Nigerian phone number, and that was it! Boom! I scaled through the first stage approval while still on the application process, and after placing the adcode on my blog, I woke up at 9am the next morning to se