Southeast entertainment awards 2019

(Chiagoziem David) #1


The organizers of one of Nigeria finest entertainment event SEA(South-east Entertainment Award) has set the floor running for the 10th edition of the south-east entertainment award 2019.

Artist from the Eastern part of Nigeria rival each other for various prestigious award categories. The award is scheduled to hold on November 2, 2019 at Soprom Hotel & suites #1 Ogbatuluenyi Drive, Federal Housing Estate 3-3 Onitsha Anambra State.

Nominees for the various categories of award are:

Gospel Artist of the Year:

• Mercy Chinwo
• Frank Edward
• Sinach

Entertainment Blogger of the Year

• Music 212
• Hardy Blog

Song of the Year

• Timaya – Balance
• Zoro ft simi – stainless
• Umuobiligbo ft Flavor – Ijeawele

Actor of the Year

• Zubby Micheal
• Alex Ekubo
• OnyMicheal

Comedian of the year

• Mc I go  tuk
• Mc uncle o
• Frank De Don

Actress of the Year

• Chacha Ike
• Destiny Etiko
• Chizzy Alichi
• Racheal Okonkwo

Record Label of the year

• Erokam Empire LTD
• Oojee Record Label
• Bisinga Records

Legendary Actor of the Year

• Chinwetalu Agu
• Harry B
• Mr. Ibu
• Jerry Milo

Entertainment Television Station of the Year

• Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS)
• Delta State Broadcasting Service
• Enugu State Broadcasting Service
• Ebonyi Broadcasting Service

Entertainment Company of the Year

• Samms media and entertainment company
• Oracle entertainment company of the year.
• Creative mind foundation

Entertainment Governor of the Year

• His Excellecncy Chief Wille Obiano (Governor Anambra State).
• His Excellecncy Ezenwo Nyesom Wike (Governor River State).
• His Excellecncy Ifeanyi Arthur Okowa (Governor Delta State).
• His Excellecncy Lawrence Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi(Governor Enugu State).

Legendary Actress of the Year

• Genevieve Nnaji
• Ebere Okaro
• Ngozi Ezeonu.
• Pationce Ozokwo

R & B Artist of the Year

• Chidimma
• Tekno
• Slim Brown

High Life Artist of the Year

• Umuobiligbo
• Selebobo
• Flavour

Best Media Personality of the year

• Mr. Anthony Cruise
• High chief Kennedy Zenders
• Mr. Ugo Nnaji

Best Music video of the year.

• Zoro ft Simi – Stainless
• Flavour – Most High
• Slim Brown ft Zoro – AKU

Music Group of the year

• Umuobiligbu
• Bracket
• P-square.

Best Performing Artist of the year

• Duncan Mighty
• Kelly Handsome
• Slim Brown

Best Cultural Traditional Artist of the Year

• Chijioke Nze
• Onye Eze
• Ababa Nna

Entertainment Personality of the year

• Tein Teinbo Seleyefubara Jack-Rich
• Allen Onyema
• Emoney

Best Entertainment Legislature of the year

• Ikekwere Mmadu
• Obinna Ogba.
• Senetor Rochas Okorocha
• Senator Ifeanyi Ubah

Best Rapper of the Year

• Phyno
• Zoro
• Slow Dog
• Hype MC

Best Radio Presenter of the Year

• Akas Baba – Wazobia FM PortHarcourt.
• Sugar Man – Brilla Fm Onitsha.
• Beluchi – Bridge Radio Asaba.
• Jude – Dream Fm Enugu

Entertainment Center of the year

• Sea Food Entertainment Center
• City Villa Entertainment
• Base Enetertianment Center

Most Versatile Actor of the year

• Ony Micheal.
• Charlse Okocha.
• Bishop Umoh Okon

Hotel of the Year

• Soprom Hotel & suite, Onitsha 
• Beland Hotel,  Owerri
• Igoni Grand View Hotel Portharcourt

Entertainment Network of the Year

• MTN Nigeria 
• Globacom Nigeria
• Airtel Nigeria

Entertainment Clergy of the Year

• Pst Chidi Ibenador
• Pst.Crown Prince
• Rev Father Ejike Mbaka

Entertainment Commisioner of the year

• Mrs Sally Mbanafor
• Hon Chika Smart Ogbe
• Tonye Briggs-Oniyide
• Hon. Eric Anderson

Best Cultural Group of the Year

• Pammy Udu Bunch
• Life Cultural group
• Atilogwu Cultural Group

Best Make-up Artist of the year

• Makeover
• Jojo’s touch

Best DJ of the year

• DJ Youngest
• DJ Hypro
• DJ Blaze

Model of the Year

• Chidimma Uka
• Oluchi MNET face of Nigeria
• Queen Issabela Okafor

Fashion company of the year

• Fenico Textile Company
• Fashion World Intl
• T-Apparel

Best Music Marketer of the year

• Cartoon Boy
• DE Managerz promotion
• Zodo Music

Best Movie Marketer of the year

• Wazico Movies
• Softel Movies
• G-4 Movies
• Cobic Movies

Best Movie Producer of the year

• Solo Amaco
• Mark Collins (China)
• Earnest Obi Mindset Movies

Best Entertainment Philanthropist of the year

• Tony Elumelu
• Arthur Eze
• Sir Emeka Ofor

Best Music Producer of the year

• Csplendour
• Silva one love 
• Somik Studio

Next Rated Artist of the Year

• Fanzy Papaya
• Kool P.
• CJ Chris

Movie Comedian Of the Year

• Chief Imo
• Apama
• Timoe

That’s the list for the SEA 2019 Norminees. Don’t forget to go to and cast your vote. For Enquires call 08055317773 or 07062631643